- English (United States)
This is an explanation of how to delete backup files and accounts in 1day Schedule (Android).
How to delete your account and backup files
①Open the backup restore screen from "In-app settings screen → Google Account". Tap the trash can icon at the top right of the backup restore screen.
②A confirmation dialog for deleting the backup file and account will be displayed, so select "OK".
③A reconfirmation dialog will appear, so by selecting "OK" all backup files and account information on the server will be deleted immediately.
Please note that backup files and account information deleted by this operation cannot be restored.
If you have any other questions regarding backup files and account deletion, please contact us at the email address below.